Home > Solution > Vehicle-Mounted Multimedia Terminal

On-board Electronics

Driven by the internet of vehicles and autonomous driving technologies, the storage demand from on-board electronic applications is increasing day by day. By 2020, the average storage capacity of each vehicle will increase to 200GB. The storage capacity required by an unmanned vehicle will exceed the TB level. In view of such characteristics such as violent vibration, voltage instability, frequent power outage, wide temperature change, greater amounts of dust, and strong interference in the vehicle environment, and to ensure driving safety, BIWIN provides the vehicle electronics with storage solutions supporting large capacity, low power consumption, sturdy design, wide range of temperature and wide voltage technology.

1

Reinforced design, adapting to driving environment

BIWIN’s on-board SSD adopts an IC bottom-filling technology, which enables PCB and chip to adhere firmly; adopts a high-strength metal shell to protect internal components; the specially-customized reinforced interface adopted not only makes the physical connection stable, but also has strong plug and pull resistance, which can effectively reduce the failure rate of the interface. Finally, it ensures the stability of data storage in bumpy and vibrating driving environments.

2

V-REC algorithm optimization and power outage protection

BIWIN uses V-REC algorithm optimization to conduct special firmware tuning, which can keep the on-board SSD from decelerating in high density reading and writing. In addition, BIWIN’s on-board SSD is equipped with a built-in power detection chip to monitor the power supply in real time. Once any abnormality is discovered, power outage protection is immediately enabled to ensure the reliable transmission of cache data to the flash memory, thus avoiding firmware failure and providing a reliability guarantee for the on-board application storage data.

3

Compliance with automotive-grade standards

To ensure the reliability of on-board electronic products, the automotive industry has established many high-quality and high-standard regulations. BIWIN has passed the IATF16949 automobile quality management system certification, and we guarantee that the designed solution is suitable for your on-board applications, which will function stably and reliably in harsh driving environments.

 

4

Customized storage solutions

Boasting independent software, hardware, and firmware development capabilities and storage algorithm development capabilities, as well as a complete product chain, BIWIN is able to quickly tailor suitable on-board application storage solutions for customers.

Application: Vehicle navigation system, entertainment system, driving monitor, dash cam, ADAS assisted driving system, smart networking, smart dashboard

 

Recommended Products

首页 > 解决方案 > 车载电子

车载电子

在车联网以及自动驾驶技术的推动下,车载电子应用对于存储的需求与日俱增。预测到2020年,每辆车对存储的平均容量需求将增加到200GB。而无人驾驶汽车存储容量的需求在TB级以上。针对车载环境震动大、电压不稳定、频繁断电、温度变化大、灰尘多、干扰强的特点,为确保行车安全,佰维为车载电子提供支持大容量、低功耗、强固设计和宽温、宽电压技术的存储解决方案。

1

加固设计适应行车环境

佰维车载SSD采用 IC底部填充技术,使PCB和芯片之间牢固粘连;采用高强度金属外壳,保护内部元件;采用特殊定制的加固接口,不仅使物理连接稳固,而且具备超强的耐插拔性,能有效地降低接口故障率。最终,确保颠簸、震动行车环境下数据存储的稳定性。

2

V-REC算法优化和断电保护

佰维通过V-REC算法优化进行专项的固件调校,可保持车载SSD在高密度的读写下不掉速。另外,佰维车载SSD内置电源侦测芯片实时监控供电情况,一旦发现异常立即启用断电保护,保证缓存数据可靠地传输到闪存,从而避免了固件故障,为车载应用存储数据提供了可靠性保障。

3

符合车规级标准

为确保车载电子产品的可靠性,汽车行业订定了许多高品质以及高标准的规范。佰维通过了IATF16949汽车质量管理体系认证,我们保证设计的解决方案适合您的车载应用程序,可在严苛行车环境下稳定、持久使用。

 

4

定制化存储解决方案

佰维拥有自主的软硬件、固件开发以及存储算法能力,以及完善的产品链,可快速为客户量身打造适用的车载应用存储解决方案。

典型应用:车载导航系统、娱乐系统、行车监控器、行车记录仪、ADAS辅助驾驶系统、智能联网、智能仪表盘

 

推荐产品